Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Andrew Khoury, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Advanced Spine and Pain Specialists

Andrew Khoury, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

28 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Khoury always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Khoury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Pleasant and informative
Marcie D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Wonderful doctor that helps find solutions for your pain. The office staff has been great! Thank you Dr. K and team.
Jaymie T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Khoury and his amazing staff are changing lives! As a chronic pain sufferer who has been ignored and tossed around by specialists, I extend sincere gratitude to you all. Thank you for providing truly quality care in a sensitive situation. Please don't forget to take care of you, too. ♡ Ms. Thomas
Alma C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very pleasant, always took time to explain my situation and what is his recommendation that would benefit me.
Tamesha A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Khoury is an outstanding doctor who values his patiences. He doesn't rush in and out the room and he takes the time to find out what all is wanted and needed.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/10/21
I’m thankful I was referred to Dr Khoury in Nov/Dec 2020. Dr Khoury successfully performed a surgical procedure on my back in January 2021 that elevated some of the pain I had been experiencing. Thank you, Dr Khoury and your awesome staff, I appreciate you and all you do for folks like me!
Laura S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Khoury is the BEST! I have been seeing him for a little over a year now & he Always listens to my Problems & Concerns, then we address them together to figure out the Best Treatment Options. I have had several Procedures in the past 12 months in different areas of my Spine & Thanks to Dr. Khourys’ Awesome Work & Knowledge I have felt better than I have in the past 2 decades. If you’re looking for a Doctor that is Intelligent, the Best in Their Field & Actually Listens & Works with You He is the ONE ☝️ plus Girls in the office are so Awesome at Their Jobs. Blessed to be a part of the Family
Lila W.
Submitted 07/04/21
A very knowledgeable and helpful doctor and clinic. Everyone is friendly and at your service. Follow up is fantastic.
Welton M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very knowledgeable. Dr Khoury and staff are excellent. Explains all he is going tovdo.
Dolly D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr.Khoury has been very helpful and listens to you
Constance A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great Dr. Talks to where you can understand what's going on with your system .
Yolanda G.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love the way he is helping me to be coming pain free.
Janice S.
Submitted 06/01/21
I love Dr Kohouri is so kind and he understands how bad I feel
Theresa B.
Submitted 02/21/21
Always pleased with my visit to see Dr. Khoury. He is attentive, great happy personality, gives many options to help with my pain. His staff is nice too.
Sandra L.
Submitted 11/11/20
It’s always a pleasure to visit with Dr.Khoury and his Staff everyone is always so nice and friendly.Dr,Khoury he’s awesome he shows empathy for his patients and explains what’s going on and always trying to find ways to make it better.
Fred R.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very easy to talk with, very thorough and explores solutions
Pamela H.
Submitted 05/21/20
ok
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Khoury was awesome/impressive. He listened intently to all my pain concerns and examined the areas of concern. He was thorough in his exam and his staff is wonderful. He provides testing on site and is accommodating when scheduling appointment. A true treasure in this field.
Linda A.
Submitted 12/17/19
I liked how the doctor explained what he was going to do for my pain.
Theresa B.
Submitted 11/22/19
1st visit with a new dr can be stressful. Dr Khoury and his assistant made it as welcoming and informative as possible. He listened carefully and to every detail. He answered many questions we had. He took his time with me. He was very soft spoken and kind. Good bed side manner. Seemed very knowledgeable in his field. I was impressed and look forward to him helping with my health.