Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Andrew Khoury, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Advanced Spine and Pain Specialists

Andrew Khoury, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Khoury always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Khoury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
Submitted 05/21/20
ok
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Khoury was awesome/impressive. He listened intently to all my pain concerns and examined the areas of concern. He was thorough in his exam and his staff is wonderful. He provides testing on site and is accommodating when scheduling appointment. A true treasure in this field.
Linda A.
Submitted 12/17/19
I liked how the doctor explained what he was going to do for my pain.
Theresa B.
Submitted 11/22/19
1st visit with a new dr can be stressful. Dr Khoury and his assistant made it as welcoming and informative as possible. He listened carefully and to every detail. He answered many questions we had. He took his time with me. He was very soft spoken and kind. Good bed side manner. Seemed very knowledgeable in his field. I was impressed and look forward to him helping with my health.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/16/19
It was great.
Wendi H.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Khoury and staff are priceless!! He is wonderfully knowledgeable and kind. He is down to earth, approachable and compassionate. As a retired medical professional, I know superior skills when I experience them. I will not go to anyone else for pain management. Besides being an incredible physician, he employs a dedicated, knowledgeable, caring staff. I am very happy to have been referred to this practice and I am recommending them to anyone who is looking for outstanding knowledge, skill and compassion.
Pamela J.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Efrain Q.
Submitted 10/31/19
Like always the doctor and his assistant Alex very nice I would recommend anyone who needs back pain assistance Thanks a lot guys sincerely Efrain Quintero
Teresa B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very compassionate and despite my pain, I feel like I have someone who genuinely cares.
Patricia I.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very good experience the staff was very nice!
Efrain Q.
Submitted 09/19/19
My visit was very pleasant they had all the answers for my questions I will recommend other people I also want to say thank to Dr. and assistance
Patricia I.
Submitted 08/16/19
A++++ experience