Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Andrew Khoury, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Advanced Spine and Pain Specialists

Andrew Khoury, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Khoury always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Khoury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamesha A.
Submitted 10/08/21
I had a good visit. I love the fact that Dr Khoury doesn't rush in and out the room with his patients. He's very professional and shows great concerns about his patients.
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very organized and professional!!
Ignacio S.
Submitted 09/28/21
We were very happy with everyone in the office receptionist, Nurses &Doctor 100%
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/28/21
I really felt comfortable with Dr. Khoury. I felt like he listened and is willing to work with me and my pain.
Theresa B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always kind and many different ideas about reliving your back pain. I’m so glad my cardiologist recommended him!
Christopher A.
Submitted 09/17/21
I had Excellent experience. The Nurses are great and prompt. The Doctor is Dynamic with appropriate diagnostic tests and intervention is prompt and effective. I will go nowhere but his clinic and recommend my family members
Shirleen P.
Submitted 09/15/21
As prior patients have stated Dr. khoury is definitely interested your well being and pain. I was referred to Dr. khoury late 2020 and so grateful for him excepting me as a patient. He has helped me in so many ways to relieve my pain without heavy drug use. He always discusses options with you and leaves the choice to you. I am so very thankful to be his patient and hope for many more years. His staff follows in his footsteps in the courtesy and care department. Bless them all.
Sibath P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great experience I love talking with dr.
Timothy C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Doctor Khoury discussed treatment options with me.
Johnny S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great!
Nicole A.
Submitted 09/06/21
He listens to the problem not just medicating the issues. Can’t wait to hear the results from my MRI
Kimberly R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great bedside manner. Takes the time to listen to your concerns and recommend the best treatment options.
Bennett H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very professional
Martin H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Pleased that with completing the new patient paperwork the appointment flowed. Dr answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Wendi H.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have the honor of being one of Dr. Khoury’s first patients when he started practicing in this area. I love this doctor! He is warm, down-to-earth and with a great sense of humor. But, even better is his medical knowledge and expertise. He takes the time to listen to his patients and genuinely cares about your well-being. He has also chosen his staff with the same care. I’m so happy to be on his service and have recommended him to countless others. I am still walking today because of him.
Lucille K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Khoury is kind, considered very understanding. He is a wonderful doctor that truly cares about his patients!!
George S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Pleasant and informative
Marcie D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Wonderful doctor that helps find solutions for your pain. The office staff has been great! Thank you Dr. K and team.
Jaymie T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Khoury and his amazing staff are changing lives! As a chronic pain sufferer who has been ignored and tossed around by specialists, I extend sincere gratitude to you all. Thank you for providing truly quality care in a sensitive situation. Please don't forget to take care of you, too. ♡ Ms. Thomas
Alma C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very pleasant, always took time to explain my situation and what is his recommendation that would benefit me.