Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Andrew Khoury, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Advanced Spine and Pain Specialists

Andrew Khoury, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

59 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Khoury always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Khoury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shayne W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Khoury is a good & thorough physician. He takes great care to help his patients.
Johnny S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Had a talk with Amanda Worsham, about some issues I had going on. She and Dr. Khoury are Great listeners and projecting exactly where my pain is coming from. Today I had hips Injections turned out to be one of the best days of my life. I'm all Smiles. Oh can't forget about the staff everyone is just awesome.
Laura L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent care and listens very well!
Karen G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Khoury is the best pain management doctor that I've seen in the past 15 years I have needed pain management. He really listens to what I am saying without judgment and believes what I am saying. I am not 100% without pain but I am in less pain than I have been in a very long time. I would definitely recommend him.
Sara M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Khoury was very attentive and thorough.
Diana J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone is always nice and helpful. Always returns calls. No pressure to do anything you are uncomfortable with but does recommend new ideas and procedures that might help. But when you say you are uncomfortable, they take their time to explain and respect your wishes.
Gary S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Shayne W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good professional caring people.
Franchesca T.
Submitted 11/21/21
It took sake longer than I was expecting.the service was great nice and friendly
Laura S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Khoury is Well Round & Versed in Both His fields of Spine & Pain Management Care. I have been a patient now going on 2yrs & from Day one I have experienced Superior Care. Dr. Khoury & His complete Staff are very Attentive & Mindful to Your Health Conditions both in the office & Surgery. You are treated with Empathy from Everyone no matter how Minor or Major Your Ailments. I feel like Family not just another patient. I am so Blessed
Debbie B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Once again, another great visit to Dr. Khoury's office. He's a great Dr. With stellar bedside manner and his staff is , oh, what's the best word... outstanding! I love them ALL. Very attentive and caring. Kindness, a fine tune to your needs. If you want to be in a family of great care, this is where you should be. Happy Thanksgiving to all the staff and Dr. Khoury and many blessings as they're all in their element as professionals. I am blessed to have them as my pain management team!❤❤
Nina F.
Submitted 11/13/21
Every one is so nice and very professional
Martha S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very short waiting time. His staff is the most trustworthy of all our medical doctors! They could use them as a template for training exceptional staffs. Says a lot about Dr. Khoury it's all great.
Nicole A.
Submitted 10/24/21
He along with his staff are so in tune with me. His staff is just so courteous.
Paul O.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Khoury is a very knowledgeable and passionate Physician who has great care for patients. His abilities and skills are only matched by his humble patient experience. If you want the highest quality, most advanced, results-oriented pain relief and cure, come see this Doctor. Your body will thank you.
Tamesha A.
Submitted 10/08/21
I had a good visit. I love the fact that Dr Khoury doesn't rush in and out the room with his patients. He's very professional and shows great concerns about his patients.
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very organized and professional!!
Ignacio S.
Submitted 09/28/21
We were very happy with everyone in the office receptionist, Nurses &Doctor 100%
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/28/21
I really felt comfortable with Dr. Khoury. I felt like he listened and is willing to work with me and my pain.
Theresa B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always kind and many different ideas about reliving your back pain. I’m so glad my cardiologist recommended him!